[Skip to Content]
Ontario Arts Council
Grants Advanced Search
Grants Advanced Search


Pauline McGibbon Award Winner 2023
May 29, 2023
Set and costume designer Samantha McCue honoured with 2023 Pauline McGibbon Award
Schwartz Awards laureates 2023
May 26, 2023
2023 Ruth and Sylvia Schwartz Children’s Book Awards presented to Jen Lynn Bailey, Maggie Zeng and Nafiza Azad


Loree Lawrence
May 15, 2023
Loree Lawrence is leaving her position to run a commercial art gallery and pursue her own arts practice.
Cross-sectoral associate officers
May 10, 2023
Interim cross-sectoral associate officers appointed