

Colleen Peterson Songwriting Award

Laureates

2014	Ken	Yates
Z() +	17611	10153

2013 Leila Goldberger

2012 Ariana Gillis

2011 Alise Marlane

2010 Lynne Hanson

2009 Kyrie Kristmanson

2008 Chris MacLean

2007 Brooke Miller

2006 Andy Sheppard

2005 Lori Cullen & Brian MacMillan

2004 David Gillis

2003 evalyn parry

While every attempt has been made to include all laureates of the awards, it is inevitable that some names will have been inadvertently omitted. Anyone who knows individuals who should be included in a cumulative list of award laureates is asked to convey this information to the OAC Awards Officer so the name may be added to the list.

CE DOCUMENT EXISTE ÉGALEMENT EN FRANÇAIS.